Organization.

12 10 2013

Yesterday I put together my new SUPER AWESOME sewing table. I’m so happy to not be sewing at the dining room table & that everything has it’s place.

All buttoned up

20131012-221744.jpg

Opened up.
fabric + patterns to the right
Janome in the middle
Cubbies (cubbies!!) to the left

20131012-221811.jpg

I love having little dishes for all my trinkets. Spot the Gutermann thread, rotary cutter, cupcake pincushion, ribbon, zippers and 101 other teeny things

20131012-221825.jpg

 

 

Since someone asked, here’s the link to where I purchased my table.

While I was window shopping it , it had a price reduction $20 and I got free shipping.  I actually did a lot of research for something that would fit in my smallish space and tuck everything away nicely and have a large table so that I could drape a quilt over it, I was expecting it to cost a lot more than it actually did & was pleasantly surprised.


Actions

Information

One response

16 10 2013
Skye

Wow your sewing table is Perfect! Where did you find it? I’ve been looking and haven’t found one I liked til this one you posted ;) please email me back at skyecrane25@yahoo.com
Sew I too can get off my kitchen table ;)
Thanks —Skye

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

